Parliamentary Parties Panel minutes: 23 February 2016

Who was at the meeting

Conservative Party:

  • Andrew Stedman (AS)   


  • Margaret Lynch (ML)
  • Mike Creighton (MC)

Liberal Democrats:

  • Darren Briddock (DB)   

Scottish National Party (Chair):

  • Scott Martin (SM) 

Electoral Commission:

  • Claire Bassett, Chief Executive (CB)
  • Alex Robertson, Director of Communication (AR)
  • Bob Posner, Director of Party and Election Finance (BP)
  • Katy Thomas (KT), Planning and Performance Manager
  • Karim Aziz, Deputy Head of Media and Public Affairs (KA)