Parliamentary Parties Panel minutes: 4 July 2017

Who was at the meeting

Conservative Party:

  • Andrew Stedman (AS)
  • Megan Tucker (MT) 

Democratic Unionist Party:

  • Christopher Montgomery (CM) 


  • John Stolliday (JS)
  • Andrew Whyte (AW) 

Liberal Democrats:

  • David Allworthy (DA)
  • Darren Briddock (DB) 

Scottish National Party:

  • Scott Martin (SM) 

Electoral Commission:

  • Claire Bassett, Chief Executive (CB)
  • Craig Westwood, Director of Communications & Research (CW)
  • Melanie Davidson, Head of Support & Improvement, (MD)
  • Louise Edwards, Head of Regulation (LE)
  • Tom Hawthorn, Head of Policy (TH)
  • Ben Wilkinson, Head of External Communications (BW)
  • Carol Sweetenham, Head of Guidance and Strategy, (CS)
  • Cary Mitchell, Communications Officer (CM1)