Parliamentary Parties Panel minutes: 5 June 2018

Who was at the meeting

Scottish National Party:

  • Scott Martin (SM), Chair of meeting

Conservative Party:

  • Alan Mabbutt (AM)
  • Andrew Stedman (AS)


  • Monique Shockness (MS)

Liberal Democrats:

  • David Allworthy (DA)
  • Darren Briddock (DB)
  • Natalia Villazan (NV)

The Electoral Commission:

  • Claire Bassett, Chief Executive (CB)
  • Craig Westwood, Director of Communications & Research (CW)
  • Bob Posner, Director of Political Finance and Regulation & Legal Counsel (BP)
  • Carol Sweetenham, Guidance and Strategy Leader (CS)
  • Niki Nixon, Head of External Communications (NN)