Scottish Parliment Political Parties Panel Minutes: 22 January 2020

Meeting overview:

Date: 22 January 2020

Time: 2pm

Who was at the meeting


The Chairperson John Hardy (JH) welcomed those present to the meeting and introductions were made. 

Andy O’Neill (AON) intimated apologies from those unable to attend. 

Diweddarwyd ddiwethaf: 6 Gorffennaf 2020
Adolygiad nesaf: 19 Mehefin 2021