Parliamentary Parties Panel minutes: 1 September 2020

Who was at the meeting

Labour Party:            

  • Andrew Whyte (AW), chair of meeting

Scottish National Party:        

  • Scott Martin (SM)

Conservative Party:            

  • Catherine Latham (CL)

Plaid Cymru:            

  • Geraint Day     (GD)

Liberal Democrats:            

  • Kerry Buist (KB)            

Electoral Commission:    

  • Craig Westwood, Director of Communications, Policy & Research (CW)
  • Louise Edwards, Director of Regulation (LE)
  • Ailsa Irvine, Director of Electoral Administration and Guidance (AI)
  • Clara Cole, Head of Regulatory Support (CC)
  • Laura McLeod, Public Affairs Manager (LM)

Cabinet Office:             

  • Paul Docker (PD)
  • Becca Crosier (BC)
  • Tom McGee (TM)
  • Chris Watts (CWA)