Parliamentary Parties Panel minutes: 1 December 2015

Who was at the meeting

Conservative Party (Chair):

  • Andrew Stedman (AS)
  • Daisy Woods (DW) 


  • Margaret Lynch (ML)
  • Mike Creighton (MC)

Liberal Democrats:

  • Darren Briddock (DB)  

Plaid Cymru:

  • Geraint Day (GD) 

Scottish National Party:

  • Scott Martin, Scottish National Party (SM) 

Electoral Commission:

  • Claire Bassett, Chief Executive (CB)
  • Alex Robertson, Director of Communication (AR)
  • Bob Posner, Director of Party & Election Finance and Legal Counsel (BP)
  • Lisa Camps, Communications Officer (LC)