Parliamentary Parties Panel minutes: 2 June 2015

Who was at the meeting

Conservative Party:

  • Andrew Stedman, Compliance Manager (AS)
  • Daisy Woods (DW) 

Labour (Chair):

  • Mike Creighton, Director of Audit and Risk (MC)
  •  Management Margaret Lynch, Compliance Manager (ML)

Liberal Democrats:

  • David Allworthy, Head of Compliance and Constitutional Support (DA)
  • Darren Briddock (DB) 

Plaid Cymru:

  • Emyr Williams, Plaid Cymru (EW) 

Scottish National Party:

  • Scott Martin, Scottish National Party (SM)  

Ulster Unionist Party:

  • Colin McCusker, General Secretary (CM) 

Electoral Commission:

  • Peter Wardle, Chief Executive (PW)
  • Andrew Scallan, Director of Electoral Administration (AS2)
  • Alex Robertson, Director of Communications (AR)
  • Bob Posner, Director of Party and Election Finance & Legal Counsel (BP)
  • Mazida Khatun, Communications Officer (MK)