Parliamentary Parties Panel minutes: 5 December 2017

Who was at the meeting

Conservative Party:

  • Andrew Stedman (AS)
  • Megan Tucker (MT) 


  • John Stolliday (JS)
  • Jordan Hall (JH) 

Liberal Democrats:

  • David Allworthy (DA)
  • Darren Briddock (DB) 

Scottish National Party:

  • Scott Martin (SM) 

Electoral Commission:

  • Craig Westwood, Director of Communications & Research (CW)
  • Ailsa Irvine, Director of Electoral Administration and Guidance (AI)
  • Bob Posner, Director of Political Finance and Regulation & Legal Counsel (BP)
  • Carol Sweetenham, Head of Guidance and Strategy, (CS)
  • Alasdair Morgan, Electoral Commissioner (AM)
  • Cary Mitchell, Communications Officer (CM)