Parliamentary Parties Panel minutes: 6 September 2016

Who was at the meeting

Conservative Party:

  • Andrew Stedman (AStedman)   

 Democratic Unionist Party:

  • Christopher Montgomery (CM) 

 Labour (Chair):

  • Mike Creighton (MC)

Liberal Democrats:

  • David Allworthy (DA)   

Social Democratic and Labour Party: 

  • Claire Tighe (CT)

Scottish National Party:

  • Scott Martin (SM) 

Electoral Commission:

  • Bob Posner, Director of Party and Election Finance & Legal Counsel (BP)
  • Andrew Scallan CBE, Director of Electoral Administration (AS)
  • Craig Westwood, Director of Communications (CW)
  • Karim Aziz, Deputy Head of Media and Public Affairs (KA)