Parliamentary Parties Panel minutes: 1 June 2021

Who was at the meeting

Scottish National Party:        

  • Scott Martin (SM), chair of meeting

Conservative Party:            

  • Alan Mabbutt OBE (AM)
  • Catherine Latham (CL) 

Liberal Democrats:          

  • Kerry Buist (KB)

Labour Party:

  • Andrew Whyte (AW)

Alba Party:           

  •  Chris McEleny (CM)

Electoral Commission:    

  • Ailsa Irvine, Director of Electoral Administration and Guidance (AI)
  • Craig Westwood, Director of Communications, Policy and Research (CW)
  • Laura McLeod, Public Affairs Manager (LM)
  • Alex White, Senior Communications Officer (AMW)

Cabinet Office:             

  • James Hairsnape (JH)
  • Guy Daws (GD)