Meeting overview

Date: 5 December

Time: 9:30am to 2pm

Location: Boothroyd Room, 3 Bunhill Row, London

Date of next scheduled meeting: 13 February 2019

Who was at the meeting

John Holmes (JH), Chair

Anna Carragher (AC)

Sarah Chambers (SC)

Elan Closs Stephens (ECS)

Alasdair Morgan (AM)

Rob Vincent (RV)

Stephen Gilbert (SG)

Alastair Ross (AR)

Joan Walley (JW)

Claire Bassett (CB), Chief Executive

Ailsa Irvine (AI), Director, Electoral Administration

Bob Posner (BP), Director, Political Finance and Regulation

Craig Westwood (CW), Director, Communications and Research

Kieran Rix (KR), Director, Finance and Corporate Services

Carol Sweetenham (CS), Head of Projects

Tracy Blackman (TB), Financial Controller

Louise Footner (LF), Head of Legal

Louise Edwards (LE), Head of Regulation

David Meek (DM), Senior Adviser, Governance

David Bailey (DB), Head of Strategic Planning and Resourcing

Petra Crees (PC), Planning, Performance and Governance Manager