Meeting overview

Date: 13 March 2019

Time: 9:30am to 12:20pm

Location: Boothroyd Room, 3 Bunhill Row, London

Date of next scheduled meeting: 24 April

Who was at the meeting

John Holmes, Chair

Alasdair Morgan

Alastair Ross

Anna Carragher

Elan Closs Stephens

Joan Walley

Rob Vincent

Sarah Chambers

Stephen Gilbert

Sue Bruce

Bob Posner ,Chief Executive

Ailsa Irvine, Director, Electoral Administration and Guidance

Louise Edwards, Director, Regulation

Craig Westwood, Director, Communications and Research

Kieran Rix, Director, Finance and Corporate Services

David Bailey, Head of Strategic Planning and Performance

David Meek, Senior Adviser, Governance

Tim Crowley, Head of Campaigns and Corporate Communications

Natasha Hutchinson, Digital Communications Manager