Meeting summary

Date: Wednesday 20 October 2021

Time: 9.30am to 12.50pm

Location: In person and by video conference

Date of next scheduled meeting: Wednesday 1 December 2021

Who was at the meeting

  • John Pullinger, Chair
  • Rob Vincent
  • Sue Bruce
  • Alex Attwood
  • Sarah Chambers
  • Elan Closs Stephens
  • Stephen Gilbert
  • Alasdair Morgan
  • Joan Walley
  • Katy Radford  

In attendance: 

  • Bob Posner, Chief Executive 
  • Craig Westwood, Director, Communications, Policy and Research 
  • Louise Edwards, Director, Regulation 
  • Ailsa Irvine, Director, Electoral Administration and Guidance 
  • Kieran Rix, Director, Finance and Corporate Services 
  • Binnie Goh, General Counsel
  • Zena Khan, Board Secretary (Senior Advisor, Governance)
  • Marcia Bluck, External Consultant (item 6f)
  • Carol Sweetenham, Head of Projects (item 6f)
  • Cindy Williams, Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Lead (item 6f)