Meeting overview

Date: Wednesday 22 January 2020

Time: 9:30am to 12:35pm

Location: Boothroyd Room, 3 Bunhill Row, London

Date of next scheduled meeting: Wednesday 26 February

Who was at the meeting

John Holmes, Chair
Alasdair Morgan
Alastair Ross
Anna Carragher
Elan Closs Stephens
Joan Walley
Rob Vincent
Sarah Chambers
Stephen Gilbert
Sue Bruce (Videoconference)
Bob Posner, Chief Executive
Craig Westwood, Director, Communications, Policy and Research
Kieran Rix, Director, Finance and Corporate Services
Louise Edwards, Director, Regulation
Ailsa Irvine, Director, Electoral Administration and Guidance
Amanda Kelly, General Counsel
David Bailey, Head of Strategic Planning and Performance
David Meek, Senior Adviser, Governance
Petra Cress, Head of Planning, Performance and Governance
Shumina Faruk, Project Support Officer
Tom Hawthorn, Head of Policy (for items 5 and 6)
Charlene Hannon, Head of Guidance (for items 5, 6 and 7)
Katy Knock, Policy Manager (for items 5 and 6)
Phil Thompson, Head of Research (for items 5 and 6)
Kate Engels, Policy Manager (for items 5 and 6)
Carol Sweetenham, Head of Projects (for item 7)
Niki Nixon, Head of External Communications (for items 5. 6 and 7)