Board minutes: 24 April 2019 (extraordinary meeting)

Meeting overview

Date: 24 April 2019

Time: 12:10pm to 12:17pm

Location: Boothroyd Room, 3 Bunhill Row, London

Date of next scheduled meeting: Wednesday 13 March

Who was at the meeting

John Holmes, Chair

Alasdair Morgan

Alastair Ross

Anna Carragher

Elan Closs Stephens

Joan Walley

Rob Vincent

Sarah Chambers

Stephen Gilbert

Sue Bruce (Video conference)

Bob Posner, Chief Executive

Ailsa Irvine, Director, Electoral Administration and Guidance

Kieran Rix, Director, Finance and Corporate Services

Craig Westwood, Director, Communications and Research

Dan Adamson, Head of Monitoring and Enforcement

Katharine Sparrow, Senior Executive Assistant