Meeting overview

Date: Wednesday 26 February 2020

Time: 9:30am to 12:35pm

Location: Boothroyd Room, 3 Bunhill Row, London

Date of next scheduled meeting: Wednesday 18 March

Who was at the meeting

John Holmes, Chair
Alasdair Morgan (save for item 4)
Anna Carragher
Elan Closs Stephens
Joan Walley (save for item 4)
Rob Vincent
Sarah Chambers
Stephen Gilbert (save for item 4)
Sue Bruce
Bob Posner, Chief Executive
Craig Westwood, Director, Communications, Policy and Research
Kieran Rix, Director, Finance and Corporate Services
Louise Edwards, Director, Regulation
Ailsa Irvine, Director, Electoral Administration and Guidance
Amanda Kelly, Interim General Counsel
David Bailey, Head of Strategic Planning and Performance
David Meek, Senior Adviser, Governance
Petra Cress, Head of Planning, Performance and Governance
Adrian Fryer, Senior Lawyer (for item 4)
Phil Thompson, Head of Research (for item 4)
Niki Nixon, Head of External Communications (for item 4)
Hamish Love, Senior Adviser, Performance and Insight (for items 5 and 6)