Meeting overview

Date: Wednesday 4 December 2019

Time: 10am to 12:15pm

Location: Boothroyd Room, 3 Bunhill Row, London

Date of next scheduled meeting: Wednesday 22 January

Who was at the meeting

John Holmes, Chair
Alasdair Morgan
Alastair Ross (Video conference)
Anna Carragher
Elan Closs Stephens (Video conference)
Joan Walley
Rob Vincent
Sarah Chambers
Stephen Gilbert
Sue Bruce
Bob Posner, Chief Executive
Craig Westwood, Director, Communications, Policy and Research
Kieran Rix, Director, Finance and Corporate Services
Louise Edwards, Director, Regulation
Ailsa Irvine, Director, Electoral Administration and Guidance
Amanda Kelly, General Counsel
David Bailey, Head of Strategic Planning and Performance
David Meek, Senior Adviser, Governance
Petra Crees, Planning, Performance, and Governance Manager
Tom Hawthorn, Head of Policy
Katy Knock, Policy Manager (for item 4 only)
Kate Engles, Policy Manager (for item 4, 5 and 6 only)
Priyani Peruma, Lawyer (for item 4 only)
Ben Rayner, Regulations Assistant (for item 4 only)
Tracey Blackman, Financial Controller (for item 5 and 6 only)