Board minutes: 9 April (extraordinary meeting)

Meeting overview

Date: 9 April 2019

Time: 9am to 10am

Location: Boothroyd Room, 3 Bunhill Row, London

Who was at the meeting

John Holmes, Chair

Alasdair Morgan (Videoconference)

Alastair Ross (Teleconference)

Anna Carragher (Teleconference)

Elan Closs Stephens

Joan Walley

Rob Vincent (Teleconference)

Sarah Chambers (Teleconference)

Stephen Gilbert

Bob Posner, Chief Executive

Ailsa Irvine, Director, Electoral Administration and Guidance

Louise Edwards, Director, Regulation (Videoconference)

Craig Westwood, Director, Communications and Research

David Meek, Senior Adviser, Governance

Jennifer Hartland, Head of Human Resources