Board notes: 22 January 2020 informal briefing for Commissioners on our approach to public awareness campaigns

Meeting overview

Date: Wednesday 22 January 2020

Location: Boothroyd Room, 3 Bunhill Row, London

Who was at the meeting

John Holmes, Chair
Alasdair Morgan
Alastair Ross
Anna Carragher
Sarah Chambers
Elan Closs Stephens
Rob Vincent
Stephen Gilbert
Joan Walley
Craig Westwood, Director, Communications, Policy and Research
Kieran Rix, Director, Finance and Corporate Services
Louise Edwards, Director, Regulation
Ailsa Irvine, Director, Electoral Guidance and Administration
David Bailey, Head of Strategic Planning and Performance
David Meek, Senior Adviser, Governance
Tim Crowley, Head of Digital Communications and Learning
Emma Hartley, Head of Campaigns and Corporate Identity
Ben Hancock, Campaigns and Corporate Communications Manager
Elaine Spooner, Senior Communications Officer, Campaigns
Jess Cook, Senior Communications Officer, Campaigns and Corporate Communications
Charles Courtier, Chairman, MSQ Partners