Meeting overview

Date: 24 April 2019

Time: 9:30am

Location: Boothroyd Room, 3 Bunhill Row, London

Who was at the meeting

John Holmes, Chair

Anna Carragher

Sarah Chambers

Elan Closs Stephens

Alasdair Morgan

Rob Vincent

Stephen Gilbert

Alastair Ross

Joan Walley

Sue Bruce (Video conference)

Bob Posner, Chief Executive

Ailsa Irvine, Director, Electoral Administration and Guidance

Craig Westwood, Director, Communications and Research

Kieran Rix, Director, Finance and Corporate Services

Dan Adamson, Head of Monitoring and Enforcement

Katharine Sparrow, Senior Executive Assistant