Board notes: 25 September 2019 informal presentation/discussion for Commissioners on accuracy and completeness survey

Meeting overview

Date: Wednesday 25 September 2019

Location: Boothroyd Room, 3 Bunhill Row, London

Who was at the meeting

John Holmes, Chair

Anna Carragher

Sarah Chambers

Elan Closs Stephens

Alasdair Morgan

Rob Vincent

Stephen Gilbert

Joan Walley

Bob Posner, Chief Executive

Craig Westwood, Director, Communications, Policy and Research

Kieran Rix, Director, Finance and Corporate Services

Louise Edwards, Director, Regulation

Mel Davidson, Head of Support and Improvement

David Bailey, Head of Strategic Planning and Performance

David Meek, Senior Adviser, Governance

Phil Thompson, Head of Research

Tom Hawthorn, Head of Policy

Mark Williams, Policy Manager