Parliamentary Parties Panel minutes: 7 September 2021

Who was at the meeting

Labour Party:

  • Andrew Whyte (AW), chair of meeting

Scottish National Party:        

  • Scott Martin (SM)

Conservative Party:            

  • Alan Mabbutt OBE (AM)
  • Megan Tucker (MT) 

Liberal Democrats:          

  • Kerry Buist (KB)

Plaid Cymru:

  • Geraint Day (GD)

Alba Party:           

  •  Chris McEleny (CM)

Electoral Commission:    

  • John Pullinger, Chair (JP)
  • Alex Attwood, Commissioner for the smaller parties (AA)
  • Ailsa Irvine, Director of Electoral Administration and Guidance (AI)
  • Craig Westwood, Director of Communications, Policy and Research (CW)
  • Louise Edwards, Director of Regulation (LE)
  • Alex White, Senior Communications Officer (AMW)

Cabinet Office:             

  • Paul Docker (PD)
  • Becca Crosier (BC)
  • Elizabeth Jacobs (EJ)