Scottish Parliament Political Parties Panel meeting minutes: 9 November 2022

About the meeting

Wednesday 9 November 2022 (Hybrid)


Scott Martin, Scottish National Party (Chair)
Matt Edmonds, Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party
Pete Morrison, Scottish Green Party
Maria McCann, Scottish Government
Malcolm Burr, Convener, Electoral Management Board for Scotland
Chris Highcock, Secretary, Electoral Management Board for Scotland
Pete Wildman, Scottish Assessors Association (Chair of Electoral Registration Committee and EMB Member)
Rachel Winham, Royal Mail
Scott Forsyth, Royal Mail
Hannah Standring, Scotland Office
Andrei Vitaliev, Scotland Office
Paul Docker, DLUHC
Jeanne Delebarre, DLUHC 
Donald Mackinnon, DLUHC  
James Lee, DLUHC
Isabel Drummond-Murray, Boundary Commissions for Scotland
Dame Susan Bruce, Electoral Commissioner
Roseanna Cunningham, Electoral Commissioner 
Louise Edwards, Director of Regulation, Electoral Commission          
Andy O’Neill, Head of Electoral Commission, Scotland                    
Sarah Mackie, Manager, Electoral Commission, Scotland
Catherine Heggie, Partnerships and Information Officer
Lindsey Hamilton, Business Support Officer (Minutes)

Paul Moat, Scottish Liberal Democrats, John Hardy, Scottish Green Party and James Kelly, Scottish Labour Party