Scottish Parliament Political Parties Panel Meeting Minutes 22 February 2023

Who was at the meeting

Paul Moat, Scottish Liberal Democrats (Chair)

Scott Martin, Scottish National Party

Matt Edmonds, Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party

Pete Morrison, Scottish Green Party

James Kelly, Scottish Labour Party

Maria McCann, Scottish Government

Chris Highcock, Secretary, Electoral Management Board for Scotland

Pete Wildman, Scottish Assessors Association (Chair of Electoral Registration Committee and EMB Member)

Jan Eichhorn, University of Edinburgh

Scott Forsyth, Royal Mail

Tony Fostekew, Royal Mail

Andrei Vitaliev, Scotland Office

Jeanne Delebarre, DLHUC

Serena Cavasin, DLHUC

Dame Susan Bruce, Electoral Commissioner

Roseanna Cunningham, Electoral Commissioner

Andy O'Neill, Head of Electoral Commission Scotland

Sarah Mackie, Manager, Electoral Commission Scotland

Catherine Heggie, Senior Officer Communications and Engagement

Kelsey Gillies, Senior Officer Regulation and Campaigning Scotland

Lindsey Hamilton, Business Support Officer (Minutes)

Malcolm Burr, Convener, Electoral Management Board; Rachel Winham, Royal Mail; Isabel Drummond-Murray, Boundary Commissions for Scotland